Media Contacts

Visa Europe’s press office and country PR teams provide information and assistance to journalists across Europe.

Not a journalist?

For all general enquiries, please contact:
E-mail: enquiries.europe@visa.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7795 5777 - Monday to Friday, 08.30 to 17.00 GMT (except for UK public holidays, when our offices are closed)

Visa Europe press office

Contact details for journalists only:
E-mail: europeanmedia@visa.com
Tel: +44 (0) 207 795 5336 (includes out-of-hours)

Country PR teams across Europe

Austria

Unique Public Relations
Contact: Nicola Treitl
E-mail: Nicola.treitl@unique.relations.at
Tel: +43 (0)1 877 55 43 – 53

Belgium

H&K Strategies
Contact: Corneel Maes
E-mail: corneel.maes@hkstrategies.com
Tel: +32 2 737 95 37

Bulgaria

AMI Communications
Contact: Raya Stefanova
E-mail: raya.stefanova@amic.bg
Tel:+ (359) 2 989 51 15

Croatia

Komunikacijski Laboratorij
Contact: Ana Škiljić Ravenšćak
E-mail: ana.skiljic.ravenscak@komunikacijskilaboratorij.com
Tel: +385 1 4852 846

Cyprus

Pandora Ogilvy & Mather
Contact:Catherine Cole
E-mail: catherine.cole@ogilvy.com.cy
Tel: +357 22 767374

Czech Republic

Grayling
Contact: Jana Pečenková
jana.pecenkova@grayling.com
Tel: +420 224 251 555

Denmark

Primetime
Contact: Christian Bentsen
cbe@primetime.dk
Tel: +45 51 24 53 55

Finland

Pilgrim Oy
Contact: Olli Ollila
olli.ollila@pilgrim.fi
Tel: +358 405 897 754

France

Opinion Valley
Contact: Agnès Gilbert
agnes.gilbert@opinionvalley.com
Tel: +33 (0) 684 613 071

Germany

Adel & Link Public Relations
Contact: Matthias Adel
visa@adellink.de
Tel: +49 69 153 40 45 35

Greece

Effect Communication
Contact: Magda Panourgia
m.panourgia@communicationeffect.com
Tel: +30 210 68 93 322

Hungary

Grayling Hungary
Contact: Lilla Dávid
lilla.david@grayling.com
Tel: +36 70 371 3895

Ireland

Edelman
Contact: Piaras Kelly
piaras.kelly@edelman.com
Tel: +353 1 678 9333

Israel

Triwaks Public Relations
Contact: Daphna Wolkowitz-Triwaks
daphna.triwaks@mkds.co.il
Tel: 03-6081615

Italy

Cohn & Wolfe
Contact: Stefania Biagini
stefania.biagini@cohnwolfe.com
Tel. +39 02 20 2391

Luxembourg

H&K Strategies
Contact: Corneel Maes
E-mail: corneel.maes@hkstrategies.com
Tel: +32 2 737 95 37

Malta

MPS
Contact: Sarah Kennard
skennard@mps.com.mt
Tel: +356 2569 7206

The Netherlands

Hill+Knowlton Strategies
Contact: Rolf Harbers
rolf.harbers@hkstrategies.com
Tel: 31204044707

Norway

Dinamo
Contact: Tor Asbjørn Hegge
tor.hegge@dinamo.no
Tel:(+47) 909 88 097

Poland

Message House
Contact: Maciej Gajewski
maciej.gajewski@messagehouse.pl
Tel: +48 22 119 78 45

Portugal

Hill and Knowlton
Contact: André Saramago
Andre.Saramago@hkstrategies.com
Tel: +351 912 282 059

Romania

Grayling
Contact: Gilia Craciun
gilia.craciun@grayling.com
Tel: +40 (0) 31 425 6925

Slovakia

Grayling
Contact: Jana Riečanská
jana.riecanska@grayling.com
Tel: +421 (0) 915 759 469

Slovenia

Grayling
Contact: Barbara Žejn
barbara.zejn@grayling.com
Tel: +386 (0) 1 434 26 65

Spain

Grayling
Contact: Adrian Elliot
visa.es@grayling.com
Tel: +34 91 522 10 08

Sweden

Dinamo
Contact: Tor Asbjørn Hegge
tor.hegge@dinamo.no
Tel: (+47) 909 88 097

Switzerland

C-Matrix Communications
Contact: Yvonne Schäpper
yvonne.schaepper@cmatrix.ch
Tel: +41 43 300 56 62

Turkey

Hill & Knowlton Strategies Turkey
Contact: Arzu Ozbek
Arzu.Ozbek@hkstrategies.com
Tel: +90 532 343 45 54

United Kingdom

Hill & Knowlton
Contact: Giang Nguyen
visa@hillandknowlton.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7413 3414