Media Contacts

Visa Europe’s press office and country PR teams provide information and assistance to journalists across Europe.

Not a journalist?

For all general enquiries, please contact:
E-mail: enquiries.europe@visa.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7795 5777 - Monday to Friday, 08.30 to 17.00 GMT (except for UK public holidays, when our offices are closed)

Visa Europe press office

Contact details for journalists only:
E-mail: europeanmedia@visa.com
Tel: +44 (0) 207 795 5336 (includes out-of-hours)

Country PR teams across Europe

Austria

Unique Public Relations Contact: Michael Kochwalter
E-mail: michael.kochwalter@unique-relations.at
Tel: +43 (0)1 599 32 23/54

Bulgaria

AMI Communications Contact: Raya Stefanova
E-mail: raya.stefanova@amic.bg
Tel:+ (359) 2 989 51 15

Croatia

Abrakadabra Contact: Ivana Valter Zuban
E-mail: ivana.valter.zuban@abrakadabra.hr
Tel: +38514852 769

Czech Republic

GraylingCzechRepublic
Contact: Jiri Bohm
jiri.bohm@grayling.com
Tel: +420 601 592 123

Denmark

Communiqué
Contact: Christian Bentsen
cb@communique.dk
Tel: +45 51 24 53 55

Finland

Pilgrim Oy
Contact: Olli Ollila
olli.ollila@pilgrim.fi
Tel: + 358 780 6200

France

Edelman

Contact: Virginie Serre
virginie.serre@edelman.com
Tel: +33 6 37 08 41 93

Germany

Adel & Link Public Relations
Contact: Matthias Adel
visa@adellink.de
Tel: +49 69 153 40 45 35

Greece

Effect Communication
Contact: Magda Panourgia
m.panourgia@communicationeffect.com
Tel: +30 210 68 93 322

Hungary

Grayling Hungary
Contact: Enikő Papp
eniko.papp@grayling.com
Tel: +36 209 148 026

Ireland

Edelman
Contact: Piaras Kelly
piaras.kelly@edelman.com
Tel: +353 1 678 9333

Israel

Triwaks Public Relations
Contact: Daphna Wolkowitz-Triwaks
daphna.triwaks@mkds.co.il
Tel: 972-3-6081616

Italy

Cohn & Wolfe
Contact: Stefania Biagini
stefania.biagini@cohnwolfe.com
Tel. +39 02 20 2391

The Netherlands

Hill+Knowlton Strategies
Contact: Rolf Harbers
rolf.harbers@hkstrategies.com
Tel: 31204044707

Norway

Dinamo
Contact: Lars-Einar Petterson
lars-einar.petterson@dinamo.no
Tel:(+47) 67 200 000

Poland

Message House
Contact: Maciej Gajewski
maciej_gajewski@messagehouse.pl
Tel: +48 22 119 78 45

Portugal

Hill and Knowlton
Contact: Nuno Leite
nuno.leite@hkstrategies.com
Tel: +351 21 413 62 00

Romania

Grayling
Contact: Gilia Craciun
gilia.craciun@grayling.com
Tel: +40 21 335 5570

Slovakia

Grayling
Contact:Jana Riečanská
jana.riecanska@grayling.com
Tel: +421 (0) 915 759 469

Spain

FJ Communications
Contact: Fran Valmana
info@fjcommunications.com
Tel: +34 91 126 4703

Sweden

Edelman
Contact: Rosalin Örnefalk
Email: rosalin.ornefalk@edelman.com
Tel: + +46 739 34 31 55

Switzerland

Knobel Corporate Communications AG
Contact: Herzliche Grusse
E-mail: b.schoch@knobel.ch
Tel: +41 41 768 99 43

Turkey

Edelman
Contact: Duygu Nergiz
duygu.nergiz@edelman.com
Tel: +90 530955 45 94

United Kingdom

Hill & Knowlton
Contact: Matt Battersby
visa@hillandknowlton.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7413 3414